null

 

Worship Service Times

Day Time Holy Communion Frequency
Saturday 5 pm Day before 2nd and 4th Sundays of each month
Sunday Traditional 9 am 1st and 3rd Sundays of each month
Sunday Anyuak 2 pm  

Learning and Fellowship Opportunities

Description Day and Time Location
Bible Study Tuesdays 9 am Eagan Pointe
Education Hour Sundays 10:15 am Fellowship Hall
Life Group Mondays 6:30 pm

Eagan Pointe

Women's Life Group Wednesdays 1:30 pm Various homes
Men's Life Group Saturdays 9 am Fellowship Hall

Church Office Hours

Monday through Thursday, 9 am to 3 pm
Friday, 9 am to 1 pm

News and Events

Lenten and Holy Week Schedule

Meal and Silent Auction
Wednesday, February 14, 5:30 pm

Menu: Maid Rite Sandwiches, Ambrosia Salad, Potato Chips (Free Will Offering)

We will be auctioning off some items from the Emmilee Dennison estate. Proceeds will go to the CLC Endowment Fund that is being established.


Wednesday, February 21, 7pm, 
Wednesday, February 28, 7pm
Wednesday, March 7, 7pm,
Wednesday, March 14, 7pm
Wednesday, March 21, 7pm,

Easter Cantata 
Saturday, March 24, 5pm,

Palm Sunday, Breakfast following church service 
Sunday, March 25,

Maundy Thursday with Holy Communion Thursday, March 29, 7pm
 
Good Friday 
Friday, March 30, 7pm

Easter with Holy Communion
Sunday, April 1, 9am,


Preschool Open House
Saturday, February 17, 10 am-noon


Preschool Easter Faire

Saturday, March 24, from 9:30-11:30 a.m
Crafts, cookie decorating, games, sensory activities, and an Easter Egg Hunt

Pages